The Witches’ Hexagram


Categories: , ,


The Witches’ Hexagram

A Wiccan View of the Cabbala
By Robert Hardy

Trade Paperback

134 Pages

ISBN 978-0-9933910-5-7

Cover and book design by Agnieszka Hulewicz

Following on from my book The Witches’ PyramidThe Witches’ Hexagram is the second book in the series. It explores the middle of the Cabalistic Tree of Life. Working through the first book should arm you with the necessary knowledge to start working through The Witches’ Hexagram.
The Witches’ Hexagram covers the centre of the Tree of Life which reveals the character of the three Sephiroth, Geburah, Chesed, and Tiphareth, and the eight central paths linking them with each other and with the lower Sephiroth. Over the course of this book you will become familiar with them and all the treasures they hold.
The central hexagram also covers the seven classical planets. Since the hexagram has six points, the seventh planet, the Sun, sits in the centre of it, and is assigned to the Sephira Tiphareth. The remaining orbiting six planets help model the flavour of the Sephiroth in which they reside. Like The Witches’ PyramidThe Witches’ Hexagram is self-contained. In this book you will work mainly within its boundaries, and hope-fully you won’t wander outside its remit.

Robert Hardy

This is a great practical guide to a Wiccan approach to the Cabalistic Tree of Life. The author has spent decades exploring and developing his understanding of this topic and it shows. The subject matter is handled with great insight and presented with clarity, which provides the reader with a workable set of practices designed to explore the Cabala in a uniquely Wiccan way.
Julia Phillips Author of Madeline Montalban: the Magus of St Giles and Witches of Oz


This is a wonderful introduction to the central portion of the Tree of Life: humane, good-humoured, shrewd, colourful, and with a profound love of life itself.
Professor Ronald Hutton, author of Triumph of the Moon and Witch
1. Meditations of balance and enlightenment
2. The circle and the Sephiroth
3. The ten Sephiroth in descending order
4. 25th pathworking: Yesod to Tiphareth
5. 26th pathworking: Hod to Tiphareth
6. 24th pathworking: Netzach to Tiphareth
7. 23rd pathworking: Hod to Geburah
8. 22nd pathworking: Tiphareth to Geburah
9. 21st pathworking: Netzach to Chesed
10. 20th pathworking: Tiphareth to Chesed
11. 19th pathworking: Geburah to Chesed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.